Menu

Management Team

Dr. Graham Plastow

Professor and CEO

Phone: (780) 492-1496

Email: plastow@ualberta.ca

Dr. John Basarab

Senior Beef Research Scientist (Government of Alberta) and Adjunct Professor (University of Alberta)

Phone: (403) 350-9620

Email: john.basarab@gov.ab.ca

Clinton Brons

Director of Business Development

Phone: (780) 999-7892

Email: c7brons@gmail.com

 

John Crowley

Director of Scientific and Industry Advancement (Canadian Beef Breeds Council) and Adjunct Professor (University of Alberta)

Phone: (780) 492-0169

Email: jcrowley@beefbreeds.ca

Mary De Pauw

Project Manager

Phone: (780) 248-1901

Email: mdepauw@ualberta.ca

Kelly Elkow

Administrative/Office Manager

Phone: (780) 492-2383

Email: krelkow@ualberta.ca

Leluo Guan

Professor

Phone: (780) 492-2480

Email: leluo.guan@ualberta.ca

Dawn Trautman

Director of Knowledge Translation

Phone: (780) 492-4319

Email: det@ualberta.ca