Menu

Research and Administrative

Name (last, first)

Job Title

Email

Phone number

Abo-Ismail, Mohammed

Postdoctoral Fellow

aboismai@ualberta.ca

(780) 248-1740

Akanno, Everestus

Research Associate

akanno@ualberta.ca

(780) 217-8745

Basu, Urmila

FSO/AFNS Labs and Genomics Unit Manager

ubasu@ualberta.ca

(780) 492-8712

Da Silva Valente, Tiago

Postdoctoral Fellow

tsvalente@ualberta.ca

 

Dervishi, Elda

Postdoctoral Fellow

dervishi@ualberta.ca

(780) 248-1740

Ekine-Dzivenu, Chinyere

Postdoctoral Fellow

ekine@ualberta.ca

(780) 885-5506

Grant, Jason

Research Associate

jason.grant@ualberta.ca

(780) 492-3239

Hailemariam, Dagnachew

Research Associate

hailemar@ualberta.ca

(780) 248-1740

Jiminez, Janelle

Laboratory Technologist

jiminez@ualberta.ca

(780) 492-8865

Kommadath, Arun

Postdoctoral Fellow

kommadat@ualberta.ca

(780) 248-1740

Krivushin, Kirill

Research Associate

krivushi@ualberta.ca

 

Manafiazar, Ghader

Postdoctoral Follow - University of Alberta, AITF Research & Development Associate, Beefbooster Inc.

manafiaz@ualberta.ca

(780) 492-6165

Meng, Yan

Laboratory Technician                            

ymeng@ualberta.ca

(780) 492-8865

Srithayakumar, Vythegi

Postdoctoral Fellow

srithaya@ualberta.ca

 

Szenthe, Anna

Research Administrative Assistant

szenthe@ualberta.ca

(780) 248-1740

Vinsky, Michael

Research Associate

michael.vinsky@ualberta.ca

(780) 718-5787

Yang, Tianfu

Postdoctoral Fellow

tianfu@ualberta.ca

 

Zhang, Chunyan

Postdoctoral Fellow

chunyan3@ualberta.ca

(780) 248-1740

Zhou, Mi

Postdoctoral Fellow

mzhou2@ualberta.ca