Menu

Students

 

Name (last, first)

Job Title

Email

Bai, Xuechun MSc Student xuechun1@ualberta.ca

Foroutan, Aidin

MSc Student

aidin@ualberta.ca

Goldansaz, Ali Seyed

PhD Student

goldansaz@ualberta.ca

Khorshidi, Razie

PhD Student

razie@ualberta.ca

Lei, Huaigang

Student

huaigang@ualberta.ca

Li, Fuyong

Phd Student

fuyong@ualberta.ca

Lim, Jiehan

PhD Student

jiehan@ualberta.ca

Mukiibi, Robert

PhD Student

mukiibi@ualberta.ca

Song, Yang

Student

songyang2130@gmail.com

Wang, Ou

PhD Student

owang@ualberta.ca

Wang, Yining

PhD Student

yining@ualberta.ca

Yang, Song

PhD Student

ysong3@ualberta.ca

Yang, Ziqi

PhD Student

zy7@ualberta.ca