A-Z list of all members

Name (last, first)Job TitleEmailPhone
Bai, XuechunPhD Studentxuechun1@ualberta.ca
Bandi Kenan, NahidPhD Studentbandiken@ualberta.ca
Basarab, JohnSenior Beef Research Scientist (Government of Alberta)
and Adjunct Professor (University of Alberta)
john.basarab@gov.ab.ca(403) 350-9620
Basu, UrmilaFSO/AFNS Labs and Genomics Unit Managerubasu@ualberta.ca(780) 492-8712
Behan, JackBusiness Development Delta Genomicsjack.behan@icloud.com
Bruce, HeatherProfessor - University of Albertaheather.bruce@ualberta.ca(780) 492-9871
Chabillon, JaimeBusiness Development Mng. Delta GenomicsJaime.chabillon@deltagenomics.com780-492-2538
Da Silva Valente, TiagoPostdoctoral Fellowtsvalente@ualberta.ca
De Pauw, MaryProject Managermdepauw@ualberta.ca(780) 248-1901
Dervishi, EldaPostdoctoral Fellowdervishi@ualberta.ca(780) 248-1740
Diether, NataliePhD Studentnmay@ualberta.ca
Dyck, MichaelProfessormichael.dyck@ualberta.ca(780) 492-0047
Elkow, KellyAdministrative / Office Managerkrelkow@ualberta.ca(780) 492-2383
Fitzsimmons, CarolynResearch Scientist (AAFC) and Assistant/Adjunct Professor (University of Alberta)cfitzsim@ualberta.ca(780) 248-1700
Foroutan, AidinMasters Studentaidin@ualberta.ca
Goddard, EllenProfessor, Co-operative Chair in Agricultural Marketing and Businessellen.goddard@ualberta.ca(780) 492-4596
Goldansaz, Ali SeyedPhD Studentgoldansaz@ualberta.ca
Grant, JasonResearch Associatejason.grant@ualberta.ca(780) 492-3239
Guan, LeluoProfessorleluo.guan@ualberta.ca(780) 492-2480
Hailemariam, DagnachewResearch Associatehailemar@ualberta.ca(780) 248-1740
Hashemi, MohsenMSc Studenthashemir@ualberta.ca
Heidaritabar, MarziehPostdoctoral Fellowheidarit@ualberta.ca
Herman, EmilyPostdoctoral Felloweherman@ualberta.ca
Hosseini, AnahidMSc Studentanahid1@ualberta.ca
Jiminez, JanelleLaboratory Technologistjiminez@ualberta.ca(780) 492-8865
Khorshidi, RaziePhD Studentrazie@ualberta.ca
Kommadath, ArunPostdoctoral Fellowkommadat@ualberta.ca
Lee, KristinMSc Studentkdlee1@ualberta.ca
Lei, HuaigangPostdoctoral Fellowhuaigang@ualberta.ca
Li, ChangxiAAFC Professor and AAFC Chair in Bovine Genomicslichang@ualberta.ca(780) 492-5248
Li, FuyongPhd Studentfuyong@ualberta.ca
Li, JiyuanPhD Studentjiyuan@ualberta.ca
Liddell, TheresaMSc Studenttliddell@ualberta.ca
Liu, RuiVisiting Studentrliu7@ualberta.ca
Manafiazar, GhaderPostdoctoral Follow - University of Alberta, AITF Research
& Development Associate, Beefbooster Inc.
manafiaz@ualberta.ca(780) 492-6165
Mukiibi, RobertPhD Studentmukiibi@ualberta.ca
Mullins, YvonneVisiting Student
Patterson, JennyResearch Associatejennifer.patterson@ualberta.ca
Plastow, GrahamCEO - Professorplastow@ualberta.ca(780) 492-1496
Song, YangStudentsongyang2130@gmail.com
Stothard, PaulProfessorstothard@ualberta.ca(780) 492-5242
Szenthe, AnnaResearch Administrative Assistantszenthe@ualberta.ca(780) 248-1740
Vinsky, MichaelResearch Associatemichael.vinsky@ualberta.ca(780) 718-5787
Wang, OuPhD Studentowang@ualberta.ca
Wang, YiningPostdoctoral Fellowyining@ualberta.ca
Willing, BenAssociate Professorwilling@ualberta.ca(780) 492-8908
Yang, Rong-CaiAF Professorrong.cai.yang@ualberta.ca(780) 492-3728
Yang, SongPhD Studentysong3@ualberta.ca
Yang, TianfuPostdoctoral Fellowtianfu@ualberta.ca
Yang, ZiqiPhD Studentzy7@ualberta.ca
Zhou, MiPostdoctoral Fellowmzhou2@ualberta.ca