Students

Name (last, first)Job TitleEmail
Bai, XuechunPhD Studentxuechun1@ualberta.ca
Foroutan, AidinMSc Studentaidin@ualberta.ca
Goldansaz, Ali SeyedPhD Studentgoldansaz@ualberta.ca
Hashemi, MohsenMSc Studenthashemir@ualberta.ca
Hosseini, AnahidMSc Studentanahid1@ualberta.ca
Khorshidi, RaziePhD Studentrazie@ualberta.ca
Lee, KristinMSc Studentkdlee1@ualberta.ca
Lei, HuaigangStudenthuaigang@ualberta.ca
Li, FuyongPhd Studentfuyong@ualberta.ca
Liddell, TheresaMSc Studenttliddell@ualberta.ca
Mukiibi, RobertPhD Studentmukiibi@ualberta.ca
Olson, CameronPhD Studentcaolson1@ualberta.ca
Song, YangStudentsongyang2130@gmail.com
Wang, OuPhD Studentowang@ualberta.ca
Wang, YiningPhD Studentyining@ualberta.ca
Yang, SongPhD Studentysong3@ualberta.ca
Yang, ZiqiPhD Studentzy7@ualberta.ca